Composable Data Webinar: Can it underpin digital transformation for utilities?

Webinar

Webinar date: 20 October

Time: 15:00 CEST

14:00 London | 15:00 Amsterdam | 15:00 Johannesburg | 18:30 New Delhi | 21:00 Singapore


Utilities are deploying new innovations to systems and analytics to eliminate the rigid, hardware-bound silos and technical debt that have held digital transformation strategies hostage.

Join Thorsten Heller, CEO and partners for a discussion about how composable systems & composable data are being utilized to address the demanding data requirements of evolving high-value applications in flexibility services, grid analytics, AI, ML, edge computing and more. Learn how Greenbird delivers enterprise integration and how ecosystem partners help accelerate innovation like digital twin and advanced analytics.

What you will learn about composable systems & composable data:

  • What does it mean?
  • Why do we need it?
  • Why do we need it now?
  • What are possible use cases or examples?
  • How can we implement a “composable” architecture?
  • What is the alternative?
  • Is there an alternative?

Find out how composable data and analytics initiatives free up resources once limited by physical architectures and facilitate operational processes and customer experiences that address rapidly evolving market and regulatory requirements.

Moderator, host and speakers:

Thorsten Heller, CEO and co-founder, Greenbird.

Driven by his intellectual curiosity and vision that data integration holds the key to the future, German CEO Thorsten Heller co-founded Greenbird: challenging the traditional way utilities approach the smart energy revolution since 2010.

Lasse Jamt, Vice President Renewables & Utilities, Kongsberg Digital

Lasse has worked his entire career in formulating digital strategies, digital business development and digitalization of heavy asset industry and is heading the Kongsberg Digital’s efforts in Smart Grid Digital Twins.

Bert Lutje Berenbroekert, Founder & CEO NET2GRID

With 20 years of experience in the semiconductor business, Bert has developed a cross-domain team at NET2GRID unlocking the value of data for energy retailers. NET2GRID transforms data into value.

Bianca van Effrink, VP International Business Development, Greenbird

With more than 20 years experience working with start-up/scale up companies, Bianca brings her expertise in MDM and SaaS/Cloud solutions helping utilities accelerate digital transformation and the energy transition.

Limited
space available
00
00
00